I know I have been keeping everyone in suspense on what this huge thing is.. Well my husband and I are going to be trying to conceive. I am so happy.. I been wanting this for a while but my husband wasn't on the same page, so i let it be.. Then hes like hun we need to talk.. Well this is why he didn't want to get my birth control filled. We also talked about how much birth control was messing up my body.. we agreed we arent doing birth control again even after this blessing that god may give us.. We are against birth control.. Especially all the side effects i have had from it.. :) But anyway I am so excited I can go and scream off the top of my lungs :)
So I am praying that God will bless us with another one.. I am taking my time, im not rushing it. I dont want disappointment if I am feeling pregnant but i get my period.. I am going to allow it to happen.. I am in no rush..
I don't really care of anyone decides not to support me during this. There is no reason why I can't.. I have a job, a home and me and my husband are in love. More then we ever have been. We have so much love for each other and our children its unbelievable.. We also love our lord just the same. Our God is what bonds our family.. I will and have been raising my kids in a christian way. ( I will save my parenting beliefs for another post) We are so excited to want to bring another 2 feet in our family.. So just pray for me that God will allow this to happen for us..
Okay its time to get ready for Church.. I'll write more later..
No comments:
Post a Comment